NOVEMBER/DECEMBER HOLIDAY CRAFT MARKET!
OCTOBER 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 NOVEMBER 6, 13, 20, 27,
DECEMBER 4, 11, 18 2021

Join us for our annual Fall/Holiday Craft Market!

The months of October, November and December are special at the Healdsburg Farmers’ Market. We open up a 3rd aisle and fill it with beautiful craft! Each week 20 -30 artisans will be selling, and from week to week the mix will change, so each Saturday you can see new artists! How perfect to be able to do your grocery and gift shopping at the same time!

Big Mountain Woodworking

 

 

Adirondak Leather Designs
Heart-Fed Healthy Treats
NAME LAST BUSINESS NAME W/LINKS
IF AVAILABLE
EMAIL ADDRESS 2-Oct 9-Oct 16-Oct 23-Oct 30-Oct 6-Nov 13-Nov 20-Nov 27-Nov 4-Dec 11-Dec 18-Dec
Mandy Ahlborn AA Designs mandy.ahlborn@gmail.com  x x x x
Richard Davis Adirondak Designs Leather adesigns79@aol.com  x x x x x
Laura Sandoval Aroma Floral aromaflorallaura@yahoo.com   x x x x x x x x x x x x
Jackie Heintz Big Mountain bikelessoldbroad@yahoo.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Bruce Clark Big River Gems admin@bigrivergems.com  x x x x
Reggie Perez Bottega Boop reginaldmichaelperez@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Brian Wolbert BW Pots info@bwpots.com  x x x x x x x
Michael Dovey Century Guild Woodcraft mdovey@me.com  x x x
Brena & Dominic Padua Dom Chi Designs brena@domchidesigns.com  x x x x x x x x x x
Erin Rose Anderson Erin Rose Prints erinroseprints@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x x
Kui Chung Frames by Kui kuichung@sbcglobal.net  x x x x
Kristen Virinich Heart-Fed kristen@heart-fed.com  x x x x x x x x
Hiroko Ishida Hiroko Ceramics hirokoishida3060@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x x
Heather Rickert Hummingbird and Herb hummingbirdherb@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Jennifer Utsch Jendala jen@jendala.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Pegge Bastress Jungle Maiden Jewelry junglemaidenpb@gmail.com  x x x x x
Lissa Herschleb Lissa Herschleb Ceramics lissartist@aol.com  x x x x
Maryjane Salberg Maryjane Salberg Jewelry mjaysal@yahoo.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Melanie Weiss-Turner Melanie and Me melanieandme2233@gmail.com  x x x x
Holger Hoppe MendoMadrone holgerhoppe@gmail.com  x x x x
Rachel Kaplan Moonlight Dichronic Rayaiki@yahoo.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Zach Gibson Mr Gibby’s zachary@mrgibbys.com  x x x x x x x x x
Sue Flannigan Napkins by Sue sfnapkins@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Pamela Gentry One-of-a-Kind Jewelry Design pjxgentry@yahoo.com x x x x
Lynn Wood Pottery Texture Queen potterytexturequeen@yahoo.com  x x x
Amy McFarland Renegade Botanicals renegadebotanicals@gmail.com  x x x x
Rose Hodges Rose Hodges Photography rosehodges@gmail.com x x x x x x x x x x x
Lisa Rogers Slow Digz slowdigz@gmail.com  x x x x x x
Eleanor Grogan Sonoma Woodworking sonomawoodworking@gmail.com  x x x
Karin Tredrea Spring Street Botanicals karintredrea@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x
Michael Rosen Star Pottery michaelarosen@sbcglobal.net  x x x x x x x
Gerde Shupe Timberboards gerda.napa@gmail.com x x x x x x
Susie Blair Urban Prairie Girl barefoot_one200@yahoo.com  x x x x x x x x x x x x
Denise Ward WardWorks Art wardworksart@gmail.com x x x x x
Melissa Miller Wild Sonoma Essential Olive Oil Soap wildsonoma@gmail.com  x x x x x x x x x

We’re open 8:30 – NOON
OPEN RAIN, SHINE OR SMOKE (If weather or air quality is exceptionally poor, and we need to cancel or close early, we’ll announce it on our Facebook Page)